Logo
Educational Pen Drive- Memory Card (Online Learning Products)
School, College, Engineering, Medical, Degree, Diploma, CA, Law, Railway, Bank, MPSC, UPSC etc. ALL Competitive Exam Book & Guides
Office & Computer Stationery, Drawing, Painting & Craft Hobby Materials Online

  ShriLaxmiStores.com [Since 1990] Year At Your Service   ===   We Have No Branch 
  ===  
Customer Care - Call: 022-2804 0894 / MB: 09819 260 262 / Whatsapp: 8169142237
MH Board
Pen Drive
CBSE
Pen Drive
CBSE
Books
NEET
Books
JEE
Books
MH CET
Books
MPSC
Books
UPSC
SSC
Scholarship
Exam Books
A To Z
Books
School
Stationery
Office
Stationery
Drawing & Painting Toner
INK
How To
Pay
Inquiry
Maharashtra Board
Home Learning Software
Online Learning Syllabus
KG to 10 eLearning
STD.11 - 12 eLearning
CBSE / NCERT Board
E-Learning
CBSE KG - XII eLearning

Maharashtra Board Books
STD.1 To 9
STD.10 English Med.
STD.10 Semi-English
STD.10 Marathi Med.
STD.11
STD.12- HSC Board
Mumbai University
MU Engineering
MSBTE Books
B.Ed. Books
Marathi Computer Books

CBSE Board
NCERT Books
CBSE Board
ICSE Board
NCERT Board

Drawing & Painting
Drawing Materials

Canvas Board
Canvas BOX Board
Drawing Tripod
STAEDTLER Penciles
Oil Colors / Poster Colors
Atist Colors / Canvas
... many more
Entrance Exam Books
Foundation Course
NEET Entrance
JEE Entrance
Architecture
CAT Entrance
Teacher TET/CET Exam
Exam Books
Engineering
CLAT
GATE
UGC- NET/ SLET
NTSE
UPSC / SSC Books
MBA Books

Computer Programming
LAW Books
Course Books
ITI/DGE&T
CCC Exam
Refrigeration & AC
Electrical Supervisor
MS-CIT Books
Hotel Management
Competitive Exam Books
Scholarship Books
Tailoring Books

Railway-Bank-MPSC-GDCA etc.
GDCA English
GDCA मराठी
MPSC - Eng./मराठी
UPSC Eng. / हिंदी / मराठी
Bank Eng. / हिंदी / मराठी
India Post Eng./हिंदी/मराठी
Railway Eng./हिंदी/मराठी
IPCC - CA - CS
CS Scanner
CA Books
IPCC Scanner
CMA / CWA Scanner

Subject Books
Physics
Chemistry
Mathematics
Biology
Drug Today
Pharmacy
Homoeopathic
Medical Higher Study

Other Books
New Arrivals   New Arrivals
धार्मिक किताबें (मराठी/हिंदी)
वास्तुशास्त्र
Children Books
Dictionary
SalaamChaus Books
मराठी कादंबरी
Books on Taxation
Hsg. Society Law
GK Books
General Interest Books
English Speaking
Grammar Books
Career
Motivational/ Self Help
Tours & Travels
Panchang
Calendars
Stress Buster
मेक अप अल्बम - मराठी

Engineering Stationery
Engineering Stationery
Students Lab Equipments



Please Note: ALL Testimonials here on this page are from Original Buyers, if buyer permits we displayed their Name, City & State with Product they ordered, otherwise only Comments & NAME Of Buyer.



Buyers Comments Product Bought

( 2018 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Since early 2018 we have moved customers replies directly at Google Review.. please visit Google Review Page to check latest review on http://www/shrilaxmistores.com/, from our Valued Buyers

( Sat, Dec 16, 2017 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much, I am in receipt of the courier containing books. Regards M. Poojary STD.10 Books

( Wed, Dec 6, 2017 ) I RECEIVED THE SHIPMENT ON FRIDAY THANKS .... Khambe S. STD.12 Books

( Wed, Dec 6, 2017 ) Hi, Thank you very much. We have received the following order- masterkey science and technology combined & masterkey geometry ... Binju C. STD.9 Master Key

( Wed, Nov 8, 2017 ) Dear Sir, Today the shipment was received at 09:45a.m & the important point is packing of shipment was very nice. Thanks & Best Regards, S. C. Bhute Electrical Supervisor Paper Solution

( Mon, May 8, 2017 ) Dear Sir , I received the book Thanks & Regards , ... S. Gotmare Electrical Supervisor Paper Solution

( Mon, May 8, 2017 ) Hello, Thank you very much. I got book on 6th May,2017 by Speed Post. thanks a lot for quick service... S. Kamble Marathi Tally9 Book

( Wed, Apr 19, 2017 ) Sirs, This is to inform you that Iíve received the Study Materials i.e. your consignment as per the requirement and in time . Thanks... P. C. Adhikary CBES Digital Learning

( Sat, Apr 15, 2017 ) Received the book . Thanks.... L. Kannan Young Scientist

( Sat, Apr 15, 2017 ) got my book thank you for delivering... Prakash U. Arihant MH-CET Engneering Past Paper Solution

( Thu, Apr 6, 2017 ) Received your shipment happy with the great hospitality and timing.. Nitesh K. CMA Foundation Scanners

( Tue, Mar 21, 2017 ) Received couriered. Thanks ... S. Rathod Embedded System MSBTE G scheme 6 semester Diploma computer Engineering.

( Tue, Mar 21, 2017 ) Received, Thank you .. S.P. Gupta STD.12 Computer Science I & II

( Mon, Mar 20, 2017 ) I have received book on 18.3.2017. Thanks .. P. Janaskar GDC&A Books

( Thu, Mar 16, 2017 ) Thanks.Order received. Warm regards, S. Mathematic Scholarship Books

( Tue, Mar 7, 2017 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Today received the order thank you very much for your good service. NANNURI V. STD.9 CBSE

( Fri, Mar 3, 2017 ) Respected sir, I received my book on date 2nd of March 2017. Thank you for your cooperation... W. Shaikh DTP Learning Book

( Thu, Mar 2, 2017 ) Thanks I received the book on DTP course today. Thanks a lot... Manvendra T. DTP Book in Marathi

( Mon, Feb 27, 2017 ) thanks for your efforts. Hi i have recived that book. Thank you ... R. Thankur Refrigeration Air Conditioning Servicing Book by S.Kumar

( Fri, Feb 24, 2017 ) thanks for your efforts. I received itÖ.. Sandeep G. Tally Book in Marathi

( Sun, Feb 5, 2017 ) Thank you for the book Appreciate your help. Thanks and Regards .. Wilfred VPH SSC 2017 Preliminary Exam Question Papers

( Thu, Feb 2, 2017 ) I have received the book today. Thanks .. D. Shah STD.10 Rishabh Prelim Exam Papers

( Mon, Jan 30, 2017 ) Thanks..i have received the shipment Shankar G. Digital Learning for STD.5 & 6

( Fri, Jan 27, 2017 ) Package Received. Thanks for you Services. Regards, Shivbraham R. Lala Rawaroop Hindi Calendar 2017

( Thu, Jan 26, 2017 ) Thank you Our order has reached to us safely yesterday. Your order was very fast and excellent . We will surely order our books and DVDs from you next time . Regards. ... Dattatraya G. STD.10 Algebra/Geometry HOTS DVD

( Wed, Jan 25, 2017 ) Sir, I have received the book on monday as you have mailed me. Thank you for the same. Appreciate your prompt service. With regards, P.Joshua. Dinesh Objective Biology 2017 NEET

( Mon, Jan 23, 2017 ) I've received the parcel. I would have appreciated if it was packed more elaborately. Just a suggestion... M. Doshi STD.12 COMMERCE - Past Years 10 Solved Papers

( Wed, Jan 18, 2017 ) Received goods as per order today at 6.00 PM. Thanks... D.V. Karambelkar STD.10 Assorted Books

( Fri, Jan 13, 2017 ) I got it yesterday. Thank you!... Rituraj C. Lala Ramswaroop Calendar 2017

( Fri, Jan 13, 2017 ) Thanks, I have received the shipment yesterday. Regards, ... K.Singhal STD.12 - Science 21 SET

    Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12