ShriLaxmiStores.com [Since 1990]
Educational Pen Drive- Memory Card (Online Learning Products)
School, College, Engineering, Medical, Degree, Diploma, CA, Law, Railway, Bank, MPSC, UPSC etc. ALL Competitive Exam Book & Guides
Office & Computer Stationery, Drawing, Painting & Craft Hobby Materials Online

  ShriLaxmiStores.com [Since 1990] Year At Your Service   ===   We Have No Branch 
  ===  
Customer Care - Call: 022-2804 0894 / 09819 260 262
1 To 12
eLearning
CBSE
eLearning
NEET
Books
JEE
Books
MH CET
Books
MPSC
Books
Scholarship
Exam Books
A To Z
Books
School
Stationery
Office
Stationery
Drawing & Painting About
Us
How To
Pay
Inquiry
Maharashtra Board
Home Learning Software
Online Learning Syllabus
KG to 10 Pendrive for
Android Smart TV


KG To 10 Memory Card
for Mobile Learning
English/Semi/Marathi Med.


Scholarship Pendrive

SSC Live Rec. PD 

STD.1 - 10 DVD

STD.11 - 12 DVD

Scholarship DVD/PD
इंग्रजी शिका

CBSE / NCERT Board
E-Learning
CBSE CD-DVD (1 - 12)

CBSE Pendrive KG - XII

Maharashtra Board Books
STD.1 To 9
STD.10 English Med.
STD.10 Semi-English
STD.10 Marathi Med.
STD.11
STD.12- HSC Board
Mumbai University
MU Engineering
MSBTE Books
B.Ed. Books
Marathi Computer Books

CBSE Board
NCERT Books
CBSE Board
ICSE Board
NCERT Board

Drawing & Painting
Drawing Materials

Canvas Board
Canvas BOX Board
Drawing Tripod
STAEDTLER Penciles
Oil Colors / Poster Colors
Atist Colors / Canvas
... many more
Entrance Exam Books
Foundation Course
NEET Entrance
JEE Entrance
Architecture
CAT Entrance
Teacher TET/CET Exam
Exam Books
Engineering
CLAT
GATE
UGC- NET/ SLET
NTSE
UPSC / SSC Books
MBA Books

Medical Higher Study
Computer Programming
LAW Books
Course Books
ITI/DGE&T
CCC Exam
Refrigeration & AC
Electrical Supervisor
MS-CIT Books
Hotel Management
Competitive Exam Books
Scholarship Books
Tailoring Books

Railway-Bank-MPSC-GDCA etc.
GDCA English
GDCA मराठी
MPSC - Eng./मराठी
UPSC Eng. / हिंदी / मराठी
Bank Eng. / हिंदी / मराठी
India Post Eng./हिंदी/मराठी
Railway Eng./हिंदी/मराठी
IPCC - CA - CS
CS Scanner
CA Books
IPCC Scanner
CMA / CWA Scanner

Subject Books
Physics
Chemistry
Mathematics
Biology
Drug Today
Homoeopathic

Other Books
New Arrivals   New Arrivals
वास्तुशास्त्र
Children Books
Dictionary
SalaamChaus Books
मराठी कादंबरी
Books on Taxation
Hsg. Society Law
GK Books
General Interest Books
English Speaking
Grammar Books
Career
Motivational/ Self Help
Tours & Travels
Calendar & Panchang
Stress Buster
मेक अप अल्बम - मराठी

Engineering Stationery
Engineering Stationery
Students Lab Equipments



Please Note: ALL Testimonials here on this page are from Original Buyers, if buyer permits we displayed their Name, City & State with Product they ordered, otherwise only Comments & NAME Of Buyer.



Buyers Comments Product Bought

( 2018 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Since early 2018 we have moved customers replies directly at Google Review.. please visit Google Review Page to check latest review on http://www/shrilaxmistores.com/, from our Valued Buyers

( Sat, Dec 16, 2017 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much, I am in receipt of the courier containing books. Regards M. Poojary STD.10 Books

( Wed, Dec 6, 2017 ) I RECEIVED THE SHIPMENT ON FRIDAY THANKS .... Khambe S. STD.12 Books

( Wed, Dec 6, 2017 ) Hi, Thank you very much. We have received the following order- masterkey science and technology combined & masterkey geometry ... Binju C. STD.9 Master Key

( Wed, Nov 8, 2017 ) Dear Sir, Today the shipment was received at 09:45a.m & the important point is packing of shipment was very nice. Thanks & Best Regards, S. C. Bhute Electrical Supervisor Paper Solution

( Mon, May 8, 2017 ) Dear Sir , I received the book Thanks & Regards , ... S. Gotmare Electrical Supervisor Paper Solution

( Mon, May 8, 2017 ) Hello, Thank you very much. I got book on 6th May,2017 by Speed Post. thanks a lot for quick service... S. Kamble Marathi Tally9 Book

( Wed, Apr 19, 2017 ) Sirs, This is to inform you that Iíve received the Study Materials i.e. your consignment as per the requirement and in time . Thanks... P. C. Adhikary CBES Digital Learning

( Sat, Apr 15, 2017 ) Received the book . Thanks.... L. Kannan Young Scientist

( Sat, Apr 15, 2017 ) got my book thank you for delivering... Prakash U. Arihant MH-CET Engneering Past Paper Solution

( Thu, Apr 6, 2017 ) Received your shipment happy with the great hospitality and timing.. Nitesh K. CMA Foundation Scanners

( Tue, Mar 21, 2017 ) Received couriered. Thanks ... S. Rathod Embedded System MSBTE G scheme 6 semester Diploma computer Engineering.

( Tue, Mar 21, 2017 ) Received, Thank you .. S.P. Gupta STD.12 Computer Science I & II

( Mon, Mar 20, 2017 ) I have received book on 18.3.2017. Thanks .. P. Janaskar GDC&A Books

( Thu, Mar 16, 2017 ) Thanks.Order received. Warm regards, S. Mathematic Scholarship Books

( Tue, Mar 7, 2017 ) Dear Sir/Madam, Today received the order thank you very much for your good service. NANNURI V. STD.9 CBSE

( Fri, Mar 3, 2017 ) Respected sir, I received my book on date 2nd of March 2017. Thank you for your cooperation... W. Shaikh DTP Learning Book

( Thu, Mar 2, 2017 ) Thanks I received the book on DTP course today. Thanks a lot... Manvendra T. DTP Book in Marathi

( Mon, Feb 27, 2017 ) thanks for your efforts. Hi i have recived that book. Thank you ... R. Thankur Refrigeration Air Conditioning Servicing Book by S.Kumar

( Fri, Feb 24, 2017 ) thanks for your efforts. I received itÖ.. Sandeep G. Tally Book in Marathi

( Sun, Feb 5, 2017 ) Thank you for the book Appreciate your help. Thanks and Regards .. Wilfred VPH SSC 2017 Preliminary Exam Question Papers

( Thu, Feb 2, 2017 ) I have received the book today. Thanks .. D. Shah STD.10 Rishabh Prelim Exam Papers

( Mon, Jan 30, 2017 ) Thanks..i have received the shipment Shankar G. Digital Learning for STD.5 & 6

( Fri, Jan 27, 2017 ) Package Received. Thanks for you Services. Regards, Shivbraham R. Lala Rawaroop Hindi Calendar 2017

( Thu, Jan 26, 2017 ) Thank you Our order has reached to us safely yesterday. Your order was very fast and excellent . We will surely order our books and DVDs from you next time . Regards. ... Dattatraya G. STD.10 Algebra/Geometry HOTS DVD

( Wed, Jan 25, 2017 ) Sir, I have received the book on monday as you have mailed me. Thank you for the same. Appreciate your prompt service. With regards, P.Joshua. Dinesh Objective Biology 2017 NEET

( Mon, Jan 23, 2017 ) I've received the parcel. I would have appreciated if it was packed more elaborately. Just a suggestion... M. Doshi STD.12 COMMERCE - Past Years 10 Solved Papers

( Wed, Jan 18, 2017 ) Received goods as per order today at 6.00 PM. Thanks... D.V. Karambelkar STD.10 Assorted Books

( Fri, Jan 13, 2017 ) I got it yesterday. Thank you!... Rituraj C. Lala Ramswaroop Calendar 2017

( Fri, Jan 13, 2017 ) Thanks, I have received the shipment yesterday. Regards, ... K.Singhal STD.12 - Science 21 SET

    Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12